Undefined

I used to be so simple

Got the world in my hand

Smile and taking control

My own life is where I stand

You came with a broken heart

Fragile and so hollow

I look to the past

I should have said no

I said don’t make me fall harder

I don’t wanna get hurt

You keep me closer

Make me drown deeper and deeper

Didn’t realize you’re a loser

I thought you were happy

Talk about dreams and beer and coffee

Want to stay but i’m sorry

Can’t stand your insecurity

Reff:

We both loved

We both lonely

It takes you too long

I’ll be the one who’s gone

Bridge:

There’ll be time when we missed each other

But it’s too late

You’re the one who wanted all of this

Undefined

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

