Keep Calm & Eat Cupcakes

Hi everybody,
I just wanna tell you that I’ve crossed something in my 100 things to do before I die. It’s learning how to bake. I know it’s gonna take time to finish everything on the list, fiuhhh. I’ll keep you posted with the progress! Kiss ๐Ÿ˜˜

20121122-234700.jpg

20121122-234724.jpg

The baking class was held by Urbanesia with Cooking Plus and I had a really great time, thank you guys!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

