The Land of Heritage

I’ll tell you about my visit to my grandfather’s house. It’s located in Porsea, North Tapanuli, North Sumatra. Beside that, me and my beloved BIG family, include my cousins, uncle, aunt, and many more that i don’t know how to call them, went to some places like Toba Lake, Tomok (Samosir Island), Singkarak Lake, Siantar City, and passed through many cities on our roadtrip home.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “The Land of Heritage

  1. danadol says:

    This looks awesome! Thank you for sharing a glimpse of the trip😉

    Kind regards,
    Dana

Leave a Reply

