City and Machine Gun

hey have I told you I quit my job? Yes, I got a new office, near my home, it only takes like 5 minutes in normal traffic. I’m gonna start a new semester in my new campus, ITKP The School of Advertising, located at Radio Dalam. I’m gonna be around in South Jakarta much, hehe. It’s fun and surely free-stress from the hectic of frustated traffic in Jakarta.

My bestfriend come back from her study in Aussie, and I’m sure we’re spent a lot of time hangout and catch up with stories. She brought me the nougat I’ve been craving since the last time she’s home, it’s supadupa delicious!

My days practically still the same, hangout with friends, drink beers and playing silly games, full of random things that always great!

I can’t wait for Sara Bareilles’ concert here at May 12th and Bruno Mars’ too. I’ve got the tickets but not sure whom I’m gonna watch it with. There’s gonna be a lot of concerts nowadays.

And I don’t know why but I really wanna have a gun. I thinks it’s really cool watching Robin in How I Met Your Mother series shooting gun, haha. Anybody knows how to get a gun?

Hey, do you have enemies? Me? I don’t think so, I’m not good at being a rival of someone, but I think it’s a good idea, hmm who’s gonna be mine, anyone?

Alright, I still got a lot of catching up to do, in office, campus, and real life. I’m gonna tell you later.

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

