Back in the Market

This is the first time of my life I resign from my first real job. I’ve spent six months here, and definitely will miss everybody here, my boss, and my desk. It doesn’t mean I don’t like working here, but my soul whisper that I should do something different. I plan to go to college to continue my study in advertising, and maybe get a job in advertising agency. I realize  if I wanna make my dreams come true, I should take a risk and make choices. I’m always happy when I’m making  ads, or even just see a good advertisement. And I know should learn more and practice and getting more experience in advertising world. So, here I am back in the market. For you who get my CV, I really hope you would consider me  because you won’t regret it! Ups, look like I’m selling myself here, hehehe. See ya guys!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

