sorry is the hardest word

I watch The Boy in A Striped Pyjamas (I recommended this movie in MOVREC) and I think about forgiveness. When we realized that we’re making a mistake, sometimes it’s really hard to say I’m sorry. Now I want to say I’m sorry for all those stupid things I’ve done to all my friends. I admit that’s so hard for me to say sorry and accept my own mistakes. I know sometimes I become so stubborn and selfish to you. And it’s even harder to give forgiveness to someone who hurt my heart. But I wanna say I forgive and forget and love you. Let’s put it all behind and open a new beginning of our stories.

Special sorry buat cino: maaf ya no! gw nyebelin ya no, tapi lo juga ngeselin, hehe. And btw gw maafin lo juga!😀

And I’d love to forgive and forget. So I’ll try to put all this behind us.Just know that my arms are wide open. The older I get the more than I know.

-jamesmorrison-

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

